Online English Tutor
No data

Gallery

Contact

Tel
Adr
No data
Email
Site
Location
No data

Detail

Category
No data
Type
No data
Special
No data
Visa
No data

Profile

Name : GirlieValencia
Gender : Female
Nationality : Philippines
Phone : +639062335449
Phone2 :
Email : girlielvalencia@yahoo.com
Site :
resume : 2010-04-20_9726_girlielvalencia_resume.doc
Salary : 0.0 ~0.0
experience : 1~2 yr
education : Bachelor, TEFL/TESOL
school :
major :
visa : NOT
Online English Tutor

My name is ghee. I’m 22 years old. I’m from the Philippines. Currently, I’m looking for a part time job that can be done online during weekends. I’ve been studying English for 15 years until now. I want to look for a student who wants to study English by having a conversation with me. I’m not a professional English teacher, I’m not a native English speaker, but I can teach you how to learn English.

Since I have a regular job every Monday until Friday, I can only teach you every weekends. Please check my schedule below:

Every Friday 8pm-12 midnight Philippine time/ 9pm-1AM Korean Time
Every Saturday and Sunday (anytime)

Payment Option:
(We can talk about this when you booked a class with me)

My rate is 100PHP per hour/2,483.13 KRW per hour

Classroom setup:
Tools we will use–> SKYPE, headset, mic I can teach one-on-one. English Lessons will depend on you. You can also send me books or materials that you want to use in our class. We can also just talk so you can practice your English speaking skills.

For those interested, you may send me an email to: ghelai123187(at)yahoo(dot)com

Please email me if you are serious about it. Thank you ^_^

I hope to hear from you soon. Let’s work together so you will be a better English leaner!